Training & Employment Consortium Home Page

Training & Employment Consortium Board Members

Baker County:

Commissioner Bill Harvey
1995 Third Street
Baker City, OR 97814
Phone: 541-523-8200
FAX: 541-523-8340
Email: bharvey@bakercounty.org

Grant County:

Commissioner Jim Hamsher
201 S Humbolt
Canyon City, OR 97820
Phone: 541-575-0059
FAX: 541-575-0065
Email: hamsherj@grantcounty-or.gov

Harney County:

Judge Pete Runnels
450 N. Buena Vista #5
Burns, OR 97720
Phone: 541-573-6356
FAX: 541-573-8387
Email: pete.runnels@co.harney.or.us

Malheur County:

Judge Dan Joyce
251 B Street West, Suite 5
Vale, OR 97918
Phone: 541-473-5124
FAX: 541-473-5168
Email: dan.joyce@malheurco.org

Union County:

Commissioner Paul Anderes
1106 K Avenue
La Grande, OR 97850
Phone: 541-963-1001
FAX: 541-963-107
Email: panderes@union-county.org

Wallowa County:

Commissioner John Hillock
101 South River Street
Enterprise, OR 97828
Phone: 541-426-4543, Ext. 1131
FAX: 541-426-0582
Email: jhillock@co.wallowa.or.us