Training and Employment Consortium

subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link | subglobal1 link
subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link | subglobal2 link
subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link | subglobal3 link
subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link | subglobal4 link
subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link | subglobal5 link
subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link | subglobal6 link
subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link | subglobal7 link
subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link | subglobal8 link

TEC Board Members

Board Members

Commissioner Bill Harvey, Chairperson
1995 Third Street
Baker City, OR 97814
Phone: 541-523-8200
FAX: 541-523-8340

Email: bharvey@bakercounty.org

Commissioner Paul Castilleja
101 South River Street
Enterprise, OR 97828
Phone: 541-426-4543, Ext. 131
FAX: 541-426-0582

Email: pcastilleja@co.wallowa.or.us

Judge Dan Joyce, Vice Chairperson
251 B Street West, Suite 5
Vale, OR 97918
Phone: 541-473-5124
FAX: 541-473-5168

E-Mail:  Dan.Joyce@malheurco.org

Commissioner Donna Beverage
1106 K Avenue
La Grande, OR 97850
Phone: 541-963-1001
FAX: 541-963-1079

Email: dbeverage@union-county.org

Commissioner Jim Hamsher
201 S Humbolt
Canyon City, OR 97820
Phone: 541-575-0059
FAX: 541-575-0065

Email: hamsherj@grantcounty-or.gov

Judge Pete Runnels
450 N. Buena Vista #5
Burns, OR 97720
Phone: 541-573-6356
FAX: 541-573-8387

Email: pete.runnels@co.harney.or.us